Advisory Board

Advisory Board List 2015

 

Sandra Alexander, M.Ed.
Child Maltreatment Expert
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
770-488-1344
Dgy9@cdc.gov

Nancy Chandler, MSW
Former Chief Executive Officer
Georgia Center for Child Advocacy
404-788-1070
nancy@nchandler.com

Lisa Dawson
Director, Injury Prevention Program
Georgia Department of Public Health
404-657-2907
Lisa.dawson@dph.ga.gov

Keith Evans
Community Volunteer
404-964-9383
Keithe.evans@yahoo.com

Jordan Greenbaum, MD
Medical Director, Child Protection Center
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
404-785-3829
Jordan.greenbaum@choa.org

Board Chair: John R. Lutzker, Ph. D.,
Director, Center for Healthy Development
Distinguished University Professor of Public Health, Georgia State University
404-413-1284
jlutzker@gsu.edu

Pamela Perkins Carn
Coordinator
Interfaith Children’s Movement
770-498-2141
perkinspl@bellsouth.net

Mike Powell
Director
Pike Community Resource Center/PCA Pike
770-567-2930
powellm@pike.k12.ga.us

Carole Steele
Division of Prevention and Family Support
Georgia Division of Family and Children Services
404-656-2631
casteele@dhr.state.ga.us

Maria Sullivan
Community Volunteer
678-478-6663
maria@walden-sullivan.com

Marcia Wessels, MPH
Director, ECSOC Technical Assistance and Training
Center for Family Research, University of Georgia
404-966-2766
marciaw@uga.edu

Polly McKinney
Advocacy Director
Voices for Georgia’s Children
678-427-5945
pmckinney@georgiavoices.org