Advisory Board

Advisory Board List 2017

Sandra Alexander, M.Ed.
Child Maltreatment Expert
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Pamela Perkins Carn
Interfaith Children’s Movement

Nancy Chandler, MSW
Former Chief Executive Officer
Georgia Center for Child Advocacy

Stacey Chavis
Public Policy and Advocacy Consultant

Deborah Chosewood, MS
Interim Director
Prevention and Community Support
Georgia Division of Family and Children Services

Lisa Dawson
Director, Injury Prevention Program
Georgia Department of Public Health

Keith Evans
Community Volunteer

Jordan Greenbaum, MD
Medical Director, Child Protection Center
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta

Barbara Henry
Director of Donor Relations and Special Initiatives
Oglethorpe University

Board Chair: John R. Lutzker, Ph. D.,
Director, Center for Healthy Development
Distinguished University Professor of Public Health, Georgia State University

Polly McKinney
Advocacy Director
Voices for Georgia’s Children

Mike Powell
Pike Community Resource Center/PCA Pike

Marcia Wessels, MPH
Vice President of Programs
Lutheran Services of Georgia